Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”
en
ru en
Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”

Competition of Youth Honor Guard “Spassky Tower”

Back to events list
3 september, sun
11:00 — 13:00
Сhildren playground Free admission

Honored Guards are the examples of endurance and self-possession. They always give an impression! And when military ceremonial skills are being demonstrated by the young participants, the delight is mixed with the sense of pride of the country and that of participation in its history and traditions.

Since 2015 the «Spasskaya Tower» Festival has the Interregional Competition of Youth Honor Guards in its program. The Honor Guard members compete by demonstrating their manual and military ceremonial skills, changing of the guard, ceremonial wreath laying, and ceremonial arms drills.

The competition is judged by the officers of the Presidential Regiment, representatives from Honored (Special) Guards participating in the International Military Music Festival «Spasskaya Tower», members of military patriotic organizations.

PARTICIPANTS OF THE EVENT
Up

Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Конкурс молодежных почетных караулов «Спасская башня»

Назад к списку мероприятий
3 сентября, вс
11:00 — 13:00
Детский городок Вход свободный

Почётные караулы — образцы стойкости и выдержки. Это всегда впечатляющее зрелище! А когда воинские ритуалы выполняют совсем юные участники, к восторгу примешивается гордость за страну и чувство причастности к её истории и традициям.

Начиная с 2015 года в программу Фестиваля «Спасская башня» включен межрегиональный конкурс детских и молодёжных почётных караулов. Участники почётных караулов состязаются в выполнении строевых приёмов и воинских ритуалов, в смене караулов, торжественном возложении гирлянд и выполнении строевых и специальных приёмов с оружием.

Жюри конкурса — офицеры Президентского полка ФСО России, представители подразделений почётных (специальных) караулов участников Международного военно-музыкального Фестиваля «Спасская башня», члены военно-патриотических организаций.

УЧАСТНИКИ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Вверх