Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”
en
ru en
Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”

The President’s Band

Back to the list of participants
Country
Russia
Place
Main scene
Years of performances
2007 — 2016

The President’s Band of the Service of Moscow Kremlin’s Commandant of the Federal Guard Service of the Russian Federation

Colonel Vera Krylova, Head of the Band.

Colonel Evgeny Nikitin, Conductor of the Band, Honored Artist of Russia.

The President’s Band of the Moscow Kremlin Commandant Service of the Russian Federation, established in 1938, is the main band that plays at official ceremonies and receptions when high-ranking officials are invited, including heads of states, governments and diplomatic delegations.

In autumn 2004, the tradition of holding the ceremonial guard and horse guard mounting of the President’s Regiment was revived. Aside from mandatory elements of guard mounting, a dress parade and marching in review, the ceremony includes a demonstration of arms drill and elements of «cavalry carousel» to the accompaniment of historical Russian military music performed by the President’s Band.

The band plays a large number of concerts, including abroad, performing at prestigious venues and major international festivals. In addition to the wind orchestra, the band also includes a symphonic orchestra and a symphonic pops orchestra, making it possible to broaden the repertoire from classical and folk music to rock compositions. The band cooperates with Russian and foreign celebrities, such as Alexandra Pakhmutova, Iosif Kobzon, Aria rock band, Djivan Gasparyan, Andrea Bocelli, Ken Hensley, as well as the legendary Scorpions.

SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES
Date Time Place
26 August 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
27 August 2017 12:00 — 13:00
20:00 — 22:30
Poklonnaya Hill
Main scene
28 August 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
29 August 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
30 August 2017 20:00 — 22:15 Main scene
31 August 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
1 September 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
2 September 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
3 September 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
Years of performances of the collective:
Up

Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Президентский оркестр

Назад к списку участников
Страна
Россия
Площадка
Главная сцена
Года выступлений
2007 — 2016

Президентский оркестр Службы коменданта Московского Кремля Федеральной службы охраны Российской Федерации

Начальник оркестра — полковник Вера Алексеевна Крылова.

Дирижер оркестра — заслуженный артист Российской Федерации, полковник Евгений Юрьевич Никитин.

Президентский оркестр Службы коменданта Московского Кремля Федеральной службы охраны Российской Федерации, основанный в 1938 году, является главным коллективом при проведении официальных церемоний и приемов с участием высокопоставленных гостей: глав государств, правительств и дипломатических делегаций.

Осенью 2004 года в Московском Кремле была возрождена традиция проведения Церемониальных разводов пеших и конных караулов Президентского полка. Помимо обязательных элементов развода караулов, торжественное построение и прохождение торжественным маршем, церемониал включил в себя демонстрацию строевых приемов с оружием и элементы «конной карусели» под сопровождение исторической российской военной музыкой в исполнении Президентского оркестра.

Коллектив активно концертирует, в том числе за рубежом, выступая на престижных площадках и крупных международных фестивалях. Помимо духового оркестр включает в себя симфонический и эстрадно-симфонический составы, что позволяет расширить репертуар от классики и фольклора до рок-композиций. Оркестр сотрудничает с отечественными и зарубежными звездами, среди которых — Александра Пахмутова, Иосиф Кобзон, рок-группа «Ария», Дживан Гаспарян, Андреа Бочелли, Кен Хенсли, а также легендарные Scorpions.

РАСПИСАНИЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЙ
Дата Время Место
26 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
27 Августа 2017 12:00 — 13:00
20:00 — 22:30
Поклонная гора
Главная сцена
28 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
29 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
30 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:15 Главная сцена
31 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
1 Сентября 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
2 Сентября 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
3 Сентября 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
Года выступлений коллектива:
Вверх