Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”
en
ru en
Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”

The Central Military Band of the Ministry of Defense

Back to the list of participants
Country
Russia
Place
Main scene
Years of performances
2007 — 2016

The Central Military Band of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

Colonel Sergey Durygin, Head of the Band, Honored Artist of Russia.

Lieutenant Colonel Konstantin Petrovich and Major Andrey Nisenbaum, Conductors.

The Central Military Band of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation is the leading creative group of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and is one of the most well-known bands in the world. It was founded in 1927. The band consists of two independent orchestras — a wind section and a symphonic section. Wind and pop ensembles were formed, respectively, on their basis.

The band participates in main social, political and cultural events, including formal state events and military parades on Red Square. The band represents with dignity Russian military music culture at international military music festivals, which are held both in Russia and abroad.

The band’s repertoire consists of pieces of classical Russian and foreign composers, as well as compositions on military and patriotic themes. The band recorded the State Anthem of Russia, which is acknowledged as a standard of excellence. It has also recorded an anthology of the Russian military music, which is stored in the State Archive of Television and Radio Programs. Only the past few years alone, the band has recorded about a dozen CDs of Russian, foreign and military music.

The band regularly goes on tour and the virtuosity and expertise of its musicians has won the hearts of people in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Germany, Denmark, Israel, Italy, China, North Korea, Malta, Mongolia, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, the USA, France, Switzerland, and Sweden.

SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES
Date Time Place
26 August 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
27 August 2017 12:00 — 13:00
20:00 — 22:30
Poklonnaya Hill
Main scene
28 August 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
29 August 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
30 August 2017 20:00 — 22:15 Main scene
31 August 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
1 September 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
2 September 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
3 September 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Main scene
Years of performances of the collective:
Up

Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Центральный военный оркестр Министерства обороны

Назад к списку участников
Страна
Россия
Площадка
Главная сцена
Года выступлений
2007 — 2016

Центральный военный оркестр Министерства обороны Российской Федерации

Начальник оркестра — заслуженный артист Российской Федерации, полковник Сергей Юрьевич Дурыгин.

Дирижеры оркестра — подполковник Константин Андреевич Петрович и майор Андрей Анатольевич Нисенбаум.

Центральный военный оркестр Министерства обороны Российской Федерации — ведущий творческий коллектив Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации и один из самых известных оркестров мира, был основан в 1927 г. В составе оркестра два самостоятельных коллектива — духовой и симфонический, на основе которых созданы соответственно духовые и эстрадные ансамбли.

Оркестр участвует в ключевых общественно-политических и культурных событиях, среди которых государственные протокольные мероприятия и парады войск на Красной площади. Коллектив достойно представляет отечественную военно-музыкальную культуру на международных военно-музыкальных фестивалях, проходящих как в нашей стране, так и за рубежом.

Репертуар оркестра состоит из произведений русских и зарубежных композиторов-классиков, а также сочинений военно-патриотической тематики. Оркестром осуществлена звукозапись Государственного гимна России, которая признана эталонной, а также запись антологии русской военной музыки, которые хранятся в Гостелерадиофонде. Только за последние годы оркестром записано более десяти компакт-дисков русской, зарубежной и военной музыки.

Коллектив регулярно гастролирует, виртуозность и высокий профессионализм музыкантов покорили жителей Австралии, Австрии, Бельгии, Болгарии, Великобритании, Германии, Дании, Израиля, Италии, Китая, КНДР, Мальты, Монголии, Нидерландов, Норвегии, Польши, США, Франции, Швейцарии, Швеции.

РАСПИСАНИЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЙ
Дата Время Место
26 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
27 Августа 2017 12:00 — 13:00
20:00 — 22:30
Поклонная гора
Главная сцена
28 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
29 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
30 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:15 Главная сцена
31 Августа 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
1 Сентября 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
2 Сентября 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
3 Сентября 2017 20:00 — 22:30 Главная сцена
Года выступлений коллектива:
Вверх